If you ever come back

      DATUM: 2011-03-16 TID: 00:32:04

Älskar denna otroligt fina (men sorgliga) låt av The Script. Hoppas de kommer till Sverige snart, då vet jag en som ska gå! *pekar på mig själv*.




And I wish you could give me the cold shoulder
And I wish you could still give me a hard time
And I wish I could still wish it was over
But even if wishing is a waste of time
Even if I never cross your mind

I'll leave the door on the latch
If you ever come back, if you ever come back
There'll be a light in the hall and a key under the mat
If you ever come back
There'll be a smile on my face and the kettle on
And it will be just like you were never gone
There'll be a light in the hall and a key under the mat
If you ever come back, if you ever come back now
Oh if you ever come back, if you ever come back


Kommentarer
Postat av: My

ja kmr gå me dej då!!

2011-04-12 @ 23:41:11
URL: http://myisland.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


Trackback